Trade Essentials Stockists
(Click region below to view)

Trade Essentials Promo Catalogue
Issue #44
October - November 2020
Awesome Deals and Heaps of New Products!
Grab a copy from a stockist TODAY!
(Hi-resolution download 39.5MB, PDF viewer required)
(Click image below to open flipbook)

Trade Essentials Stockists
Note: Not all products will be stocked in stores and may have to be ordered in.
Additional freight charges may apply.
 
Bay of Islands Auto One | 18 Hobson Avenue | Kerikeri | a1kerikeri@xtra.co.nz | 09 407 6288
Bindons Waipapa | 3 Klinac Lane | Waipapa | admin@bindons.co.nz | 09 283 5947
Bindons Whangarei | Cnr Walton & Water St | Whangarei | admin@bindons.co.nz | 09 438 7319
Bream Bay Merchants | 29-33 Kepa Road | Ruakaka | info@breambaymerchants.co.nz | 09 433 0077
Donovans Trade Supplies | 261 Port Road | Whangarei | warren.parr@donovans.co.nz | 09 438 7028
MV Birchall Auto Electrical | 50 Lower Broadway | Kaikohe | admin@birchalls.co.nz | 09 401 1700
Parts To Go | 58 Waro Drive | Hikurangi | stewart@partstogo.co.nz | 021 317 638
Wrack Auto Electrical | 34 Gumdigger Place | Whangarei | sales@wrackauto.co.nz | 09 438 1980
 
 
A2Z Trading | 257A Great South Road | Drury | a2zsales.supplies@gmail.com | 09 294 9350
Ace Auto Parts | 37 Sale Yards Road | Otahuhu | accounts@aceautoparts.co.nz | 09 270 0220
Active Electrical | 14C Tawa Drive | Albany | albany@goactive.nz | 09 909 0490
Active Electrical | 271 Great South Road | Drury | drury@goactive.nz | 09 869 3316
Active Electrical | 30 Paramount Drive | Henderson | henderson@goactive.nz | 09 869 3313
Active Electrical | 32 Normanby Road | Mt. Eden | mteden@goactive.nz | 09 903 0630
Active Electrical | 8 Sharkey Street | Manukau | manukau@goactive.nz | 09 970 8940
Active Electrical | 83 O'Rorke Road | Penrose | penrose@goactive.nz | 09 555 7741
All Euro Parts | 64 Hamatana Road | Warkworth | auric@alleuroparts.co.nz | 09 425 5023
Auckland Engineering Supplies | 154 Beaumont Street | Westhaven | sales@aesnz.com | 09 358 0910
Bennett Machine Tools | 130 Heights Road | Pukekohe | david@blackhawkbmt.com | 09 238 8827
Hardware Engineering Supplies | 139 Manukau Road | Pukekohe | sales@hes.co.nz | 09 238 1801
Power Tool Shop | 121 Wairau Road | Glenfield | blair@powertoolshop.co.nz | 09 444 6119
PPS Industries | 86 Hugo Johnston Drive | Penrose | sales@ppsindustries.co.nz | 09 579 1001
Sparex NZ | 142 Neilson Street | Onehunga | auckland@sparex.co.nz | 09 634 4121
Super Abrasives | Unit 4, 80 Adams Ave | Pukekohe | david.ansty@sadt.co.nz | 09 237 1230
TGA International | 67 Allens Road | East Tamaki | info@tgaint.co.nz | 09 272 4241
Tool & Industrial Supplies | 179 Harris Rd | E. Tamaki | sales@toolandindustrial.co.nz | 09 272 9191
Tool Express | 6 Tironui Road | Takanini | toolexpress@xtra.co.nz | 027 7778 665
Toro Safety | 187 Marua Road | Mt Wellington | info@torosafety.co.nz | 0800 237 811
TradeZone Nth Shore | 3B Cowley Place | Rosedale | richard@tradeandengineering.co.nz | 09 414 7214
Vesta Electrical | 146A Central Park Drive | Henderson | guri@vestaelectrical.co.nz | 09 972 3279
Vesta Electrical | 4 Hillside Road | Wairau Valley | campbell@vestaelectrical.co.nz | 09 950 6611
Vesta Electrical | 6 Greenpark Road | Penrose | sales@vestaelectrical.co.nz | 09 950 3949
Vesta Electrical | 20C Norman Spencer Dr. | Manukau | manukau@vestaelectrical.co.nz | 09 972 9294
Welding Technology | 1 Highbrooke Drive | East Tamaki | info@weldingtechnology.co.nz | 09 274 1246
Western Machinery | 6 Fremlin Place | Avondale | mail@westernmachinery.co.nz | 09 828 4928
 
 
Active Electrical | 39 Waihi Road | Judea | tauranga@goactive.nz | 07 777 0122
Active Electrical | 45 Bryant Road | Te Rapa | terapa@goactive.nz | 07 903 4030
Active Electrical | 494 Sloane Street | Te Awamutu | teawamutu@goactive.nz | 07 777 8016
Active Electrical | 667 Tremaine Ave | Palmerston North | palmerstonnorth@goactive.nz | 06 399 7051
Active Electrical | 8 Devon Road | Frankton | hamilton@goactive.nz | 07 903 5087
Active Electrical | 9 Giltrap Street | Rotorua | rotorua@goactive.nz | 07 399 4050
AutoTrail | 3 Empire Street | Frankton | orders@autotrail.co.nz | 07 847 8908
Fluid Power Distributors | 101 Duke Street | Hamilton | sales@fpd.co.nz | 07 849 5771
Full Flow Engineering | 336 Alexandra Street | Te Awamutu | shop@fullflowservices.co.nz | 07 871 8793
HJ Asmuss | 40 Bryant Road | Te Rapa | jforrest@hja.co.nz | 07 849 2410
HJ Asmuss | 40 Portside Drive | Mt Maunganui | arobertson@hja.co.nz | 07 574 6774
Hose & Engineering Supplies | 23 Lincoln Street | Hamilton | hamilton@hoseshop.co.nz | 07 846 6960
K & L Distributors | 17 Maui Street | Te Rapa | hamilton@kandldistributors.co.nz | 07 849 2943
K & L Distributors | 2 Curly McLeod Way | Bay of Plentytauranga@kandldistributors.co.nz | 07 574 3001
Morrinsville Toolshed | 141 Thames St. | Morrinsville | morrinsville@thetoolshed.co.nz | 07 889 7784
Murray Wilcox Ltd | 62 Firth Street | Matamata | office@murraywilcoxltd.co.nz | 07 888 8669
Pipeline Hose & Eng. Sup. | 131 Newton St. | Mt. Maunganui | steve.pipelines@gmail.com | 07 547 4567
PPS Industries | 4 Bandon Street | Hamilton | peter@pps-industries.co.nz | 07 846 9224
Ross Todd Motors | 1 Lower Alpha Street | Cambridge | sales@rosstoddmotors.co.nz | 07 823 0909
Sth Waikato Precision Eng. | 15 Waratah Place | Tokoroa | charlie@swpe.co.nz | 07 886 4700
Tony Rees Motorcycles | 16 Gateway Crescent | Whakatane | shop@tonyrees.co.nz | 07 307 1050
TradeZone Gisborne | 6 Tupaea Street | Gisborne | warren@tradezonegisborne.co.nz | 06 868 8214
TradeZone Mount | 79B Hull Road | Mt. Maunganui | admin@holmesbearings.co.nz | 07 575 0504
TradeZone Te Awamutu | 1317 Alexandra Street | Te Awamutu | tzsales@stewcav.co.nz | 07 871 7062
TradeZone Tokoroa | 66 Chambers Street | Tokoroa | holstersupply@xtra.co.nz | 07 886 1701
Valley Bearings & Supplies Ltd | 4 Francis Street | Paeroa | valleybearings@xtra.co.nz | 07 862 7788
Vesta Electrical | 2 Quentin Drive | Hamilton | eve@vestaelectrical.co.nz | 07 595 0434
Workplace Engineering | 144 Thames Street | Morrinsville | workplace.eng@xtra.co.nz | 07 889 7681
 
 
Wellington

Coastal Fasteners | 38 Abel Smith Street | Te Aro | glenn@coastalfasteners.co.nz | 04 801 9226
Coastal Fasteners | 4 Matiu Close | Porirua | phil@coastalfasteners.co.nz | 04 238 9226
HJ Asmuss | 11-13 Gough Street | Lower Hutt | mharris@hja.co.nz | 04 939 6699
Hutt City Auto Parts | 24 Victoria Street | Lower Hutt | sales@huttcityautoparts.co.nz | 04 589 0871
W.R. Twigg | 45A Waione Street | Petone | sales@twiggwgtn.co.nz | 04 570 6688
 
Taranaki

Active Electrical | 123 Glover Road | Hawera | hawera@goactive.nz | 027 9228878
Active Electrical | 320 Devon Street | New Plymouth | newplymouth@goactive.nz | 06 215 4246
Central Autoparts | 7 Hurlstone Drive | New Plymouth | sales@centralparts.co.nz | 06 757 9989
HJ Asmuss | 82 De Havilland Drive | New Plymouth | tdance@hja.co.nz | 06 755 2570
Morris Toolshed | 168 Gill Street | New Plymouth | newplymouth@thetoolshed.co.nz | 06 758 5257
 
Whanganui

TradeZone Wanganui | 362 Heads Road | Wanganui | sales@mcdonaldequipment.co.nz | 06 344 4804
 
Hawkes Bay

Active Electrical | 209 Ellison Road | Hastings | hastings@goactive.nz | 06 975 4020
Fasttrade | 606 Omahu Road | Hastings | admin@fasttrade.co.nz | 06 872 6777
W.R. Twigg | 1022 Omahu Road | Hastings | twigghb@twigghb.co.nz | 06 879 9232
 
Central Hawkes Bay

H.J. Phillips | 3A Queen Street | Dannevirke | hjpillips@xtra.co.nz | 06 374 6009
Stevenson & Taylor | 2294 Takapau Road | Waipukurau | parts@sntltd.co.nz | 06 858 6041
 
Palmerston North

Central Autoparts | 14 Eyre Street | Feilding | sales@centralparts.co.nz | 06 323 0903
Central Autoparts | 84 Armstrong Street | Palmerston North | sales@centralparts.co.nz | 06 353 5200
Sparex NZ | 20 Fergusson Street | Feilding | feilding@sparex.co.nz | 06 323 7329
TradeZone PN | 711 Tremaine Ave | Palmerston North | brendon@tzpn.co.nz | 06 357 8888
 
Masterton

Lins Auto Centre | 27 Chapel Street | Masterton | lins.auto@xtra.co.nz | 06 378 2997
 
Rotorua

Rotorua Powertool Centre | 5 Pururu Street | Mangakakahi | sales@surplustools.co.nz | 07 350 1356
Warehouse Auto Parts | 19 Old Taupo Road | Rotorua | whautoparts@xtra.co.nz | 07 349 2090
 
Taupo

HJ Asmuss | 464 Rakaunui Road | Taupo | jhubbard@hja.co.nz | 07 377 8416
Parts & Services | Cnr Miro & Crown Rds | Taupo | parts@psltaupo.co.nz | 07 378 2673
 
Kawerau

HJ Asmuss | Kea Industrial Park, Manukorihi Drive | Kawerau | cmitchell@hja.co.nz | 07 323 6198
 
Back to Top
South Island
 
Nelson

Active Electrical | 8-10 Washington Road | Nelson | nelson@goactive.nz | 03 970 2198
Multiparts | 19 King Edward Street | Motueka | admin@multiparts.co.nz | 021 220 9055
Opel Industries | 35 Quarantine Road | Nelson | dwayne@opelindustries.co.nz | 03 547 8000
Youngs Automotive | 22 Vanguard Street | Nelson | sales@youngs.co.nz | 03 548 9014
 
Marlborough

Active Electrical | 12 Stuart Street | Blenheim | blenheim@goactive.nz | 03 578 3717
Basis Auto Parts | 31 High Street | Renwick | sales@basisnz.co.nz | 03 572 8880
Bearing & Access. Centre | 51 Main Street | Blenheim | allan@bearingcentre.co.nz | 03 578 6019
Blenheim Engineering | 5 Auckland St | Blenheim | orders@blenheim-engineering.co.nz | 03 578 0529
 
West Coast

Proactive Electrical Suppliers | 20 Arney Street | Greymouth | greymouth@pro-active.nz | 03 429 6291
 
Christchurch

Active Electrical | 119 Montreal Street | Sydenham ChCh | christchurch@goactive.nz | 03 379 1667
Active Electrical | 43 Hickory Place | Hornby ChCh | hornby@goactive.nz | 03 741 1302
Active Electrical | 568 Wairakei Road | Burnside ChCh | papanui@goactive.nz | 03 943 5359
AutoZone Autoparts | 80 Williams Street | Kaiapoi | phil@autozone.kiwi.nz | 03 327 3434
Avon Eng. Supplies | 169A Wordsworth Street | Sydenham ChCh | tool@avontools.co.nz | 03 366 5190
George Henry & Co. | 260 Main South Road | Hornby | derek@georgehenry.co.nz | 03 961 2777
George Henry & Co. | 47 Manchester Street | Christchurch |selena@georgehenry.co.nz | 03 366 5186
Mainland Tools | 173 Wordsworth Street | Sydenham ChCh | mainlandauto@xtra.co.nz | 03 377 0958
PPS Industries | 34 Hayton Road | Wigram ChCh | dmeier@pps-industries.co.nz | 03 341 0427
RJP Panel & Paint Supplies | 72 Williams Street | Kaiapoi | derek@rjp.co.nz | 03 375 5040
Rolleston Eng. Supplies | 35 Illinois Drive | Rolleston | sales@rollestonengineering.co.nz | 03 347 0202
Sparex NZ | 65 Foremans Road | Christchurch | christchurch@sparex.co.nz | 03 365 1960
Transport Tools & Parts | 22 Byron St | Sydenham ChCh | russell@transportparts.co.nz | 03 377 7400
 
Ashburton

TradeZone Ashburton | 146 South Street | Ashburton | office@blacklows.co.nz | 03 308 3147
 
Timaru

Active Electrical | 17 Bank Street | Timaru | timaru@goactive.nz | 03 956 5020
Independent Eng. Supplies | Cnr North & Latter Sts | Timaru | sales@indeng.co.nz | 03 684 4888
Pro-Adapt Eng. Supplies | 112 Hilton Highway | Timaru | sales@proadapt.co.nz | 03 688 2318
 
Oamaru

Apex Engineering | 3 Korora Road | Oamaru | office@apexengineering.co.nz | 021 194 0388
 
Dunedin

Bearing & Engineering Technologies | 26 Harrow Street | Dunedin | craig@betech.co.nz | 03 474 0612
Cooke Howlison | Andersons Bay Rd | Dunedin | andrewj@cookehowlison.co.nz | 03 456 0570
PPS Industries | Door 23, Cresswell Street | Dunedin | rono@ppsindustries.co.nz | 027 223 3238
 
Invercargill

E Hayes & Sons | 168 Dee Street | Invercargill | david.barton@ehayes.co.nz | 03 218 2059
Southern Bolts & Fastn. | 117 Clyde Street | Invercargill | admin@southernbolts.co.nz | 03 218 8085
 
Gore

Harrison Supplies | 59 Mersey Street | Gore | info@hslgore.co.nz | 03 208 7299
 
Central Otago

GES Alexandra | 13 Ngapara Street | Alexandra | infoalex@ges.nz | 03 448 6816
GES Cromwell | 15 McNulty Road | Cromwell | infocrom@ges.nz | 03 445 4816
 
Queenstown

Remarkables Tools | 218 Glenda Drive | Queenstown | anne@remarkablestools.co.nz | 03 442 8816